Calendar of Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

The gym is not available for normal sporting events on

  • November 21 (Wednesday)
  • November 22 (Thursday) 
  • December 15 (Saturday)
  • December 24 to Jan 7 inclusively
  • February 21 (Thursday)
  • March 4 to 8 inclusively
  • April 18 (Thursday)
  • April 19 (Friday)
  • April 22  (Monday) 
  • April 24  (Wednesday) 
  • May 5 (Saturday)
  • May 16 (Thursday)
  • May 18 (Saturday)
  • May 20 (Monday)

Special sporting events :  

  • October 6-7 (Sat-Sun): AGBU Montreal Chahen Chamlian Basketball Tournament
  • May 4-5 (Sat-Sun) : Armenian Ball Hockey Classic
  • May 18-19 (Sat-Sun) : AGBU Toronto Basketball Tournament